LOVE NOT FOUND is sci-fi romance series that began publishing online on June 1, 2014.
New comic updates every Tuesday and Friday.

Love Not Found Animated Trailer

In a time when humans have long since left Earth for other worlds, physical contact has become an outdated concept and generally considered an embarrassing social faux pas. However…

Abeille and Miel are unable to forget the accidental touch they shared and quickly decide a more hands on approach might help them understand their experience. Despite their best efforts to keep their experiments strictly educational, they’re finding it harder and harder to deny the feelings blooming between them.

Love Not Found explores love and intimacy in an era when humans choose to forego physical contact similar to themes found in The Naked Sun and Demolition Man. The series features a sweet, sincere main character who smiles through her own emotional difficulties and a richly developed ensemble cast with multiple LGBTQ+ couples. Fans of Steven Universe and Sailor Moon will enjoy the strong themes of love, friendship, and romance that are at the very core of the series!


About the Creator

Gina Biggs has been creating and publishing comics for over twenty years. She has bounced around from Florida to Georgia to Portland and recently back to Florida again. There’s always a cup of green tea at her desk and a pen in her hand as she enjoys sun-filled days with her kids and creating comics. Gina’s focus is primarily on themes of love, romance, and self-discovery.

Notable past works include her romance series, Red String (2003-2013) which was both published by Dark Horse Comics and Strawberry Comics as well as Erstwhile, a comic anthology series adapting the less-known Grimm’s fairy tales.

Gina also runs Filthy Figments, erotic comics for readers passionate about comics with passion! Starting in 2010 with six artists, 100 pages of content, and vision to fill the world with positive, sexy comics for everyone, the site launched. Now it is home to 12,000+ pages of comics from both up-and-coming talent as well as established professionals.